Join us for the live ZOOM* Q & A with the director via Zoom -NOW!

(1:00 p.m. Central 10 a.m. PST. 2 p.m. EST)

Sign in below for the live Q & A!

Help get this inspiring film out to the world!

PRODUCER/DIRECTOR ARTHUR KANEGIS  +1 801 R FUTURE

FUTUREWAVEFILMS@GMAIL.COM

©2019 ARTHUR KANEGIS